Back to Resort Website - 16991 Asbury Rd, Dubuque, IA 52002 | 563-556-6676

Multi-Week Lesson Programs

You must select the date that the learn to ski/board program starts. It will be at the same time each week, for 3 weeks total. 

**NEW** Scan your confirmation barcode at our SmartPass Kiosk to receive your lift tickets & then pickup your rental equipment at our rental counter. This includes all lessons that have added on lift and/or rental, any Kids Park, or any of our Learn to Ski Programs. 

You will not need to check in at the Group Office anymore unless you did not pre-register.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Feb 26

No Classes Available!
Tuesday, Feb 27

No Classes Available!
Wednesday, Today

No Classes Available!
Thursday, Feb 29

No Classes Available!
Friday, Mar 1

No Classes Available!
Saturday, Mar 2

No Classes Available!
Sunday, Mar 3

No Classes Available!
Monday, Mar 4

No Classes Available!
Tuesday, Mar 5

No Classes Available!
Wednesday, Mar 6

No Classes Available!
Thursday, Mar 7

No Classes Available!
Friday, Mar 8

No Classes Available!
Saturday, Mar 9

No Classes Available!
Sunday, Mar 10

No Classes Available!