Back to Resort Website - 16991 Asbury Rd, Dubuque, IA 52002 | 563-556-6676

Buy Lift Tickets/Rentals

Located in Dubuque, Iowa. 

Order your lift and/or rental online by 3 PM the prior day of your scheduled arrival. We will have your lift ticket and/or rental preset when you arrive!

This will allow Guests to pick up their tickets at the outside window, then proceed to the designated area on the outside of the Mountain Center (closest to Beginner Area) to pick up their preset rental equipment (if applicable), and then hit the slopes.

Your rental will be available until 5 PM the day you arrive unless you purchase the after 4 PM lift ticket. 


SmartPass rental reservations must be ordered by 3:00 PM the day prior to your visit.  During peak weekends, we will limit the number of SmartPass reservations with rental. During peak weekend days, “SmartPass” reservations may book up BEFORE the 3:00 deadline. If you were unable to make a rental reservation, rental will be available the day of your arrival on a first come, first serve basis.

If there are NO online tickets available for the date you are trying to purchase for- we have hit our allotted rental reservations for SmartPass ONLY. 

Lift Tickets are still available in person and rentals MAY be available in person on a first-come, first-serve basis. 


**Please advise that Terms & Conditions are non-negotiable and subject to change. You check that you read, understand & agree to these when purchasing SmartPass.**

For questions or comments please email support@sundownmtn.com

 

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Monday, Feb 22

No Tickets Left!
Tuesday, Feb 23

No Tickets Left!
Wednesday, Feb 24

No Tickets Left!
Thursday, Feb 25

No Tickets Left!
Friday, Feb 26

No Tickets Left!
Saturday, Feb 27

No Tickets Left!
Sunday, Today

No Tickets Left!
Monday, Mar 1

No Tickets Left!
Tuesday, Mar 2
$17.00
Wednesday, Mar 3
$17.00
Thursday, Mar 4
$17.00
Friday, Mar 5
$17.00
Saturday, Mar 6
$17.00
Sunday, Mar 7
$17.00
No Tickets for Date Selected!